DE
 
 

CONTACT

Get in dialogue with us

KENNEX (HONG KONG) LTD.
Head Office

Unit D, 11/F., Roxy Industrial Centre,
58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road, 
Kwai Chung, N.T., 
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2423 2320 
Fax: +852 2423 2496
kennex.com.hk

 

KENNEX EUROPE

Masselbachstraße 15
56235 Ransbach-Baumbach
Germany

Tel: +49 2623 9894-80
Fax: +49 2623 9894- 30
kennex.com.hk

 

DONGGUAN KENNEX CERAMIC LTD.
Factory

No. 7 Qing Ping Road,
Qing Hu Tou, Tang Xia,
Dongguan, 523710, 
China

Tel: +86 769 8784 8800
Fax: +86 769 8784 8801 
kennex.com.hk

Contact

Contact

I have taken note of the data protection declaration. I agree that my details and data will be collected and stored electronically in order to answer my enquiry. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@kennex.com.hk.

 
 

CONTACT PERSONS

KENNEX Hong Kong

KM Lam

Managing Director

+852 3126 2198
kmlam@kennex.com.hk

KF Lam

Sourcing Director

+852 3126 2149
kflam@kennex.com.hk

Dixon Lao

Director

+852 3126 2189
dixon_lao@kennex.com.hk

 

Jason Mok

Director

+852 3126 2118
jmok@kennex.com.hk

Gramme Leung

Senior Vice President, Merchandising and Product Development

+852 3127 0268
gramme@kennex.com.hk

Daniel Luk

Manager, HR and Administration

+852 3126 2194
daniel_luk@kennex.com.hk

 

Grace Lam

Sales Manager

+852 3126 2178
grace@kennex.com.hk

Polly Ho

Vice President, Merchandising

+852 3126 2119
polly_ho@kennex.com.hk

Andrew Mountford

Manager, Technical

+852 9222 5142
andrew@amr4u.com

 

Jacky Law

General Manager, Dongguan Kennex Ceramic 

+86 769 8784 8800 Ext. 269
jacky_law@kennex.com.hk

 

KENNEX Europe

Oliver Hehl

General Manager Sales Europe

+49 2623 9894-11
oliver_hehl@kennex.com.hk

Ursula Miner

Senior Sales Coordinator | Supply Chain

+49 2623 9894-14
ursula.miner@kennex-europe.de

Kevin Meinerz

Junior Sales Executive

+49 2623 9894-19
kevin_meinerz@kennex.com.hk